Bellingham Glove Staff

Bellingham Glove, Inc.

2040 E. Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226

Toll free: 877-723-4267
Office: 360.733.3236
Fax: 888-571-8175 or 360-734-3391
Email: Sales@Radians.com

SALES:

William Stevens

Vice President
Email: bill.stevens@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5820
Cell: 360.961.2346

Denise Wood

Territory Sales Manager
Email: denise.wood@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5826
Cell: 360.483.8681

Kim Bjorklund

Territory Sales Manager
Email: kim.bjorklund@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5821
Cell: 360.383.6522

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Shon Cooper

Customer Service
Email: shon.cooper@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5823

Victoria Coe

Customer Service
Email: victoria.coe@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5822

PURCHASING:

Michelle Welch

Purchasing Agent
Email: michelle.welch@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5825

Radians, Inc.

Corporate Office:
5305 Distriplex Farms Drive
Memphis, TN 38141

Remittance Address:
PO Box 752310
Memphis, TN 38175

Toll free: 877.723.4267
Fax: 901.266.2558

Bill England

President
Email: bengland@radians.com
Phone: 877.723.4267

Angela Hall

VP Operations/Finance
Email: ahall@radians.com
Phone: 877.723.4267

Kristie Davis

Controller
Email: kristie.davis@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0586

David Delgado

EDI Contact
Email: david.delgado@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0587

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Leena Justus

Accounting Manager – AR & Credit
Email: ljustus@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0570

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Tess Hughes

Accounting Manager – AP
Email: teresa.hughes@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0624