Bellingham Glove Staff

Bellingham Glove, Inc.

2040 E. Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226

Toll free: 877-723-4267
Office: 360.733.3236
Fax: 888-571-8175 or 360-734-3391
Email: Sales@Radians.com

SALES:

William Stevens

Vice President
Email: bill.stevens@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5820
Cell: 360.961.2346

Denise Wood

Territory Sales Manager
Email: denise.wood@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5826
Cell: 360.483.8681

Zakia Kaminski

Territory Sales Manager
Email: zakia.kaminski@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5822
Cell: 360.390.8126

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Shon Cooper

Customer Service
Email: shon.cooper@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5823
Cell: 360.255.1733

Jennifer Lavender

Customer Service
Email: jennifer.lavender@radians.com
DD: 360.756.5821

Radians, Inc.

Corporate Office:
5305 Distriplex Farms Drive
Memphis, TN 38141

Remittance Address:
PO Box 752310
Memphis, TN 38175

Toll free: 877.723.4267
Fax: 901.266.2558

Bill England

President
Email: bengland@radians.com
Phone: 877.723.4267

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Leena Hill

Accounting Manager – AR & Credit
Email: leena.hill@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0570

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Tammy Snow

Accounting Manager – AP
Email: tammy.snow@radians.com
Phone: 901-271-0632